Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to meet your expectations, perhaps we could help! Our highly trained staff at Purity Skin Studio is excited to treat individuals in and around Highlands Ranch, CO with an array of one-of-a-kind aesthetic concerns and objectives. Throughout the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of reviews from men and women just like you who have benefited from our first-class care themselves. We'd like to invite you to browse our extensive collection of testimonials and envision the goals you could attain when you place your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Highlands Ranch, CO Group of Professionals Our Team Skin and Nonsurgical Services

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"This is the best skin studio ever!!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming- they are the sweetest! Nikki is the most amazing at laser and facial treatments- my skin always looks incredible after seeing her!! They carry really good skincare products that actually work. Highly recommend this studio for your skincare needs! So happy I found them!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Purity Skin Studio is a refreshing place to find just what you need for your skin! Friendly and caring staff are available who listen to your concerns and desires every step of the way. They are up-to-date on the latest skin practices and have the technology to transform your desires for your skin. They offer so much more than I had anticipated! Check out the studio for all their services to accentuate your self care!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Just got my facial done with Rachel. She was awesome and explained what was going on when I had questions, but also allowed me to relax. Very kind and easy to talk to! I will continue to come back here and continue championing that more men should take care of their skin and get things like this done! Thanks Rachel and all the ladies at Purity! See you soon!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Love! Rachel provided an exceptional facial experience. Her expertise shines through as she meticulously explains each step of the process and what to expect. She also offers valuable product recommendations tailored to help you reach your skin goals. I highly recommend her services for anyone seeking top-notch skincare expertise."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I am so happy I found this place. They are amazing at all the "stuff"! From facials (customized to your skincare needs) to laser treatments and all the injectables! Everyone I've dealt with is exceptional at their job. I appreciate they also have specials from time to time! Also, I appreciate knowing the owner is really involved in ensuring customers have a great experience. I had been looking for a place to take care of all my anti-aging efforts and this place has finally checked all the boxes."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The staff at Purity is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the facial from Ashley."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I've been seeing Ashley for about a year now and I'm so happy with my facials and treatments. She has taken amazing care of my skin leading up to my wedding and thereafter! I highly recommend seeing Ashley for all of your acne, skin care and anti-aging needs."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"As someone is there thirty’s with acne, I didn’t think I would ever have clear skin. Ashley changed that. She was incredibly respectful and created a skin care and facial routine for me that has left my skin clear and smooth. 5 out of 5 would recommend her for anyone looking to bring out the best in their skin."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley is my go-to gal for facials. I swear every time I leave it looks like I have a beauty filter on. The facial is sooo relaxing and I’m always happy with the service after"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"I’ve been getting micro needling and chemical peels done regularly with Ashley the last few months to get my face wedding ready. I’m not exaggerating when I say she has literally changed my life! I’ve suffered from acne since I was a preteen and now you almost can’t tell I ever had it - my skin looks and feels SO good! She also gave me great product recommendations and education on what to do at home to maintain my results. She creates such a comforting and enjoyable experience - I always look forward to seeing her! If you’re looking for a great esthetician, look no further and go see Ashley!"

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Just had my first Chemical Peel with Alicia and she made it a lovely experience! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I had a facial done with Michaela while I was in town and she was able to help me get a new skin routine in place with their Face reality skincare products and it made a world of a difference. I’m able to talk on the phone with her since I live in a different state so she’s very flexible and super helpful! Showing pictures before and after about 4 weeks of consistently using face reality products."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I am very happy with my Sylfirm experience. Alicia is the best! She is very professional and explains as you goi. Also explaining what to do when you get home."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Purity has been my go-to spot for two years now. I have done it all. Facials, BBL, Micro-needling, injections. My favorite thing is that it is so easy. After meeting, they put a Love Your Face plan together for me for the whole year. One treatment a month, and so I don’t even have to think about it. I get so many compliments on my skin and can’t refer people enough. I have always struggled with acne and dark spots because of my dark skin and I can say today my skin is bright, glowing and clearer than it’s ever been. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Love all of the ladies here! Super knowledgeable and friendly. My daughter and I both see Ashely here and she is phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Purity Skin Studio is a beautiful, clean space! From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Nikki is extremely knowledgeable, personable and so sweet! Excited to continue my facial journey with Nikki!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I’ve seen Rachel twice now and she is amazing! I immediately felt like she was my skincare soul sister. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.“. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"All I can say is Wow!!! Rachel is the best ever. My skin looks and feels amazing. I asked to be like a glazed donut and she over performed. I will definitely be back. Don’t hesitate schedule a facial today."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"My first facial with Alicia was amazing & so relaxing! I was pleasantly surprised to find out the Pure Healthy Skin Facial included a little bit of massage! Also loved the option for dermaplaning as an add on. Will be back!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Staff are extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and always helpful and informative when it comes to knowing products specific for your face. Many facial options to offer with healthy options for skin care products. Definitely coming back as a regular!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"My facial with Rachel was amazing, she educated me on what my skin needed after a complete assessment. The treatment was purifying, moisturizing and relaxing! She has great hands!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I went in for the acne facial with Rachel and had a lovely time. The facial was really helpful and I woke up the next morning with clearer skin already. She is a gem and I can’t wait to go back for another one!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"UPDATED! My first facial with Alicia was amazing & so relaxing! I was pleasantly surprised to find out the Pure Healthy Skin Facial included a little bit of massage! Also loved the option for dermaplaning as an add on. My second facial with Vanessa was also a great experience! I tried oilplaning with her for the first time & loved how my skin felt in the following days. I promptly booked out my next 3 facials with Vanessa ahead of wedding season!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Rachel was compassionate, attentive, and professional. She is knowledgeable about product lines and ways to improve mature skin."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Wow! I am absolutely blown away at how beautiful and glowing my skin looks after having the HydroLux facial with Alicia! She was wonderful and so knowledgeable about everything she was doing to my skin. I appreciate her step by step approach as the facial went along. I cannot wait to go back and see her over and over again. Thank you so much:)"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Incredible facial with Vanessa! The studio is so clean and inviting! Can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"The perfect combo of science and pampering! My skin has never been happier. Rachel is an angel!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Rachel has the most beautiful skin( my tech) ! I’ve decided to give her a Native Name. She is very special."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Amazing medical spa!! The environment is tranquil and relaxing. Nikki provided an amazing facial that left my skin glowing. The team is super informative and will help you reach your desired skin care goals. I fully trust the stuff at Purity Skin Studio! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Absolutely delighted with the facial treatment I received from Alisha today! She has a magical touch and made the experience truly relaxing. Her attention to detail and expertise in skincare shone through, leaving my skin feeling incredibly refreshed and glowing. I can't recommend her and Purity Spa enough for a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Rachel did an amazing job on my brow wax, tint and lamination. I feel like a new person. Thank you 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Rachel is amazing!! I’ve gone to her twice for help with my acne and I’ve already seen improvements. The facials combined with the at home routine from Rachel has been the only thing that has helped my skin in years!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I recently treated myself to a facial and had Rachel as my esthetician. My skin has been extremely dry and it’s hard to adjust. She tailored the treatment to my skins needs, which I truly appreciate, and recommended product to alleviate my dry skin. I am already seeing a huge difference in my skin and can’t wait for my next facial."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.